The combination of danger and romance is an enticing one.

It’s Melissa Pearl’s favorite combination. If you like to get lost in fast-paced stories that have you turning pages late into the night then start right here. Melissa’s romantic suspense novels are filled with rich characters, high emotion and twists that will keep you surprised until the end.

The Aspen Falls Novels

Spine-tingling romance, gripping tension and small town characters you can fall in love with.

Dead of Winter

When Officer Blaine Hartford pulls over a distraught woman, he’s surprised to find his high school crush in the car. Old feelings are reignited as he tries to help her, but will she have the courage to tell him the truth…or are her secrets too ugly to share?

Dead Set

Alaina is convinced her brother did not commit suicide, but no one will believe her. So, she hires a private investigator and the two soon find themselves caught in a dangerous game as the people desperate to keep the truth hidden will do anything to stop them.

Dark Horse

No longer able to cope with Nate's obsession with work, Sally walks away. Devastated by the breakup, Nate throws himself into a new case...but when unforeseen circumstances endanger Sally's life, he must turn his back on everything but saving her. 

All the Aspen Falls Novels are available on NOOK / iBOOKS / KOBO

Dire Straits

Desperate to prove herself, Jessica will put everything on the line to help Jarrett find the truth. As the mystery unravels before them, they will soon realize that the fight is not just for themselves, but also for each other.

Desperate Measures

When a man she once loved breaks into her house, injured and in need of help, Detective Camila Perez isn't sure whether to boot him out the door or take him in. Will his secrets put them both in danger?

Daylight Robbery

A teenage thief is brought to his station, and Kellan is forced to face the demons from his past. When the girl manages to escape, Kellan is once again searching for a missing child. Will he find this one before it's too late?

All the Aspen Falls Novels are available on NOOK / iBOOKS / KOBO

The Masks Series

When Caity helps a dying homeless man, she is unwittingly given a unique gift of sight. She’s now able to see behind people’s masks and read their true emotions. Caity starts to see things she never knew existed and will soon figure out that things are not always as they appear.

"The romance, the suspense, that gut wrenching thrill of this adventure with Eric and Caity, there's just no words to describe it... you have to read the books yourself and experience the ride to feel how it felt. I was so immersed in the story that it didn't feel like I was reading it... it felt like I was there!"

The Masks Series Box Set is now available!

If you'd like to save some pennies, you can purchase all four Masks books on a special discount.

The Fugitive Series

After witnessing the brutal murder of her parents, Lucy has spent five years on the run and hiding from a law that can’t be trusted…until she meets Zach Schultz, the one guy she can’t bear to leave. With Zach’s help, will she have the courage to face her parents’ killer and finally find justice?

These books are also available on  NOOKiBOOKS / KOBO


This product has been added to your cart